PDA

View Full Version : Looking to join a mature group

kindred
July 27th, 2005, 10:46
Hello, I am looking to join a group of people for a game of D&D. any ruleset is fine with me, and any campeign is also fine.

I have read threw the entire 3.0 players handbook, so I have some knowledge but I have never actually played.

This is mainly because I cant find anyone in my area willing to play D&D.

So I downloaded fantasy grounds under the false idea that it had a search engine for games.

But back to the point.

anyone running a game out there that would be willing to take on a new player.

I am only available to play at 9pm or later, accept on Friday & Saturday wich im available from 4pm. Mainly because I have classes untill 3:30 pm Mon-Thurs, and Aikido class every day besides Friday & Saturday from 6:30-8:30pm, wich is very important to me and I never miss.

You can Email me at [email protected]

Send me a PM on these boards

or simply reply to this thread.

Thank you for your time and hope to hear from somone soon. :D

P.S.
I have a Mic and headset and am willing to use a voice chat system like ventrilo or Team speak. :wink:

kindred
July 27th, 2005, 12:44
I am in eastern standard time by the way.

kindred
July 28th, 2005, 09:15
Nobody??? :cry:

kindred
July 30th, 2005, 03:55
just guna give this a little bump.

heh

greyyone
July 31st, 2005, 02:30
Looking to join into a game also. I have the full version. Looking to mainly play since most of my books are in storage atm. I can usually play after 6 pst on weeknights and flexible on weekends.

Or if anyone near fort bragg, ca interested in a regular game that would be better.

kindred
July 31st, 2005, 03:32
so we got 2 people now.

6pst is the same as 9 eastern standard. so 2 players able to play at around the same time ;)

Belizan
July 31st, 2005, 07:58