PDA

View Full Version : [FGDAZE JULY 25] Savage Battlestar: End Game!

ShotGun Jolly
June 11th, 2016, 21:58
This is my discussion thread. So lets discuss. :)

I will be using pregens only in this game. To get a feel for what to expect, check out my blog to see setting rules, and other cool things!

Jolly

BDaniel
June 12th, 2016, 00:34
Jolly,
I have checked out your Blog. Really cool, like I posted on the calendar, I am a huge fan of BSG. Watched it in the 80's and binged watched the new one numerous times on Netflix. I am very new to Savage Worlds (No experience but have purchased the rule set and SciFi Companion and will begin educating myself) and have some experience with FG. I am thinking a Viper or Raptor Jock for my character...unless you have something else in mind. What kind of voice communications will you be using? I also saw that you will run this on Twitch, I am not down for my mug going public, , additionally like a dummy when I singed up for FG I used my real name so an alias would need to be used in my names place for twitch, so if that is going to be an issue, I will have to pass. I hope we can work something out..like put a picture of Charlie Brown up for me or something.

SF
BDaniel

BOOT KNIFE
June 12th, 2016, 06:33
I'm pretty sure he is using team speak, so you won't have to worry about video as it's a voice only software. When you log into the game just make sure to use an alias if you want to hide your name. Browse some of the FG howto videos on youtube and you'll understand what I mean about the alias.

damned
June 12th, 2016, 06:48
Jolly,