PDA

View Full Version : Ebberon Ruleset Questions HELP a Noob!

Wyverenight
July 26th, 2005, 01:53
I am new at this Fantasy Grounds set up for DnD. I like it alot and would like to make this the designated method of playing. To do so, I have to find a way to adopt the Ebberon Ruleset. I am no coder, but I know someone that could help me with coding if need be. If someone could give me some information on HOW to create codes like Ebberon Rules or if someone could give me a link to where I may find these kinds of things would be great. Plus any additional information that might help my situation would be greatly appreciated. Thank You! :lol:

Durakh
August 23rd, 2005, 07:36
Hi Wyverenight!

Currently i'm buildung reference files and lorebooks for my eberron campaign in FG. Even try to get some of the Eberron-Features on the Charactersheet.

When i've completed it, i shall post a little "Walkthrough" here.
It could take some time though... but i'm working on it :-)

Farewell
Durakh

Wyverenight
August 24th, 2005, 00:10
Durakh,

Awsome... that sounds cool to me. I know you will, but include what it has in it. I would REALLY appreciate a link to that one when you have finished it. I got some of the Psionics that I needed, but Eberron has more Psi references then the ones I have played. Plus, I cannot do these things myself, I would def. get lost or take a LONG time making a set of rules. Thanks again and I look forward to your reply!

Indivi_duel
December 29th, 2005, 16:20
Does anyone know if there already is a Eberron rules set for fanasy grounds ?

please email me @ [email protected]

Ablefish
December 31st, 2005, 01:10
I'd be interested in this too, if something is already in the works. I was looking at this today and figured the easiest thing to do would be to create an additional 'tab' on the regular character sheet with a new page to include areas for Action Points, Region of Origin, Dragon Marks... possibly more room for feats.