PDA

View Full Version : Deluxe Heros Handbook

Dayson
April 27th, 2016, 21:25
I just received my Mutants and Masterminds Deluxe Hero's Handbook Third Edition. I will need the weekend to read it. After that, I will be ready to play.

TriOpticon
April 28th, 2016, 11:25
As a Player or as the GM? :)

Dayson
April 29th, 2016, 03:59
I am new to the system. That being said, if everyone can deal with that then I will be either.

Redemption77
April 29th, 2016, 19:42
Ive been running games for 30 years now and Ive been running mutants and masterminds since 1st edition. Im currently running a mutants and masterminds game on FG for a friend. I could possibly and I stress possibly as my real life is in a bit of flux currently, run a second game or be willing to play in a game if the times work out right

Dayson
April 29th, 2016, 19:46
Then it looks like we are building a small group of M&M players and GMs.

TriOpticon
April 29th, 2016, 19:56
I am up for playing. I have not been a GM enough to run it smoothly and I barely know how to make FG work with the M&M ruleset. My goal is to one day be comfortable enough to run M&M via FG, though, so hopefully no one person would always have to be GM.

Redemption77
April 29th, 2016, 21:28
I am comfortable with FG and the M&M ruleset for sure. I am still hoping it gets updated to the Core edition of FG which will give it even more brilliant features but right now its still a solid and fully working ruleset for sure.

Alright, let me look at my schedule and let me see what kind of players we can get. I will work up a campaign an we will get something underway. I have someone else who might want to join us, perhaps two.

DrakosDJ
April 30th, 2016, 06:03
Count me as interested in playing as well. It will heavily depend on the schedule though.

TriOpticon
April 30th, 2016, 16:05
Count me in, also. I am Eastern USA and the only regular night I could not do it is Wednesday nights.

Dayson
April 30th, 2016, 17:05