View Full Version : Cover Modifier - Pathfinder (-4 atck instead +4 AC)

March 5th, 2016, 07:37
I noticed that when using the Pathfinder ruleset and attacking someone with cover you get a -4 penalty in attack instead of the monster gaining +4 AC.
I know that in the end is the same result, but i think that this should be easy to fix!

One other thing that is always in my mind is if the other effects like Grappled, nauseated, etc are all right adjusted for Pathfinder or they are using the 3.5 rules.