PDA

View Full Version : 13th Age - 7PM CST Saturdays - Any Interest?

seannachie
February 16th, 2016, 10:37
I'm posting to see if anyone has any interest in a 13th Age game. I am relatively new to FG and 13th Age, but I've been playing RPGs for longer than I care to divulge, primarily D&D clear back to 1E (except 4E...gross).

As the rules system more or less illustrates, 13th Age is a D20 variant that is more free-form and focused on story development rather than strict mechanics. As such, I would be running a game set in a highly customized world where player contributions to the setting and ongoing game are expected.

So...any takers?! =)

poppy_thompson
February 16th, 2016, 16:00
I am definitely interested. I'm new to 13th Age. Is that an issue?

MikeParham
February 16th, 2016, 22:16
Hello there! My longstanding group have been playing using the 13th AGE ruleset for about a year now and if your game happens to fall on Saturday eves I would love to participate. We currently play on Thursday eves (EST) and I am a player in a Saturday Noon game thus cant join you on that timeslot.

Also, if you should need help with the ruleset, or using FG to support your game, feel free to contact me.

sctorchwoodfan
February 16th, 2016, 23:57
If I wasn't already booked Saturdays I would love to join this campaign. My local gaming group played this a few months ago and said it was a lot of fun.

seannachie
February 17th, 2016, 01:11
For those of you interested, I'll expand a bit further on what I have in mind for the setting.