PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder GM looking for players

ZwiAn
February 14th, 2016, 22:32
*UPDATE*

Both groups are now full! Thanks to everyone for your interest!

----------------
I have been a GM for over ten years but have recently acquired FG and am looking to form an online party of creative and enthusiastic players to form a group which I can consistently run games for. I am central time, and tend to stay up late (2-3 am) most nights and am hoping to play games during the week rather than the weekends, as that is when I will be running adventures for my RL friends.

I normally run my games in my on version of the "generic" pathfinder world. However, once we have a solid group of 3-5 players, we can all agree on any setting changes and tweaks that we would all like to see.

apply here:

https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/index.xcp?id=1841

(I am new at this FG stuff. So.... I think this is right?)

EDIT: MORE INFO (kept getting the same questions. my bad)

FG License: players need the $40 version of FG
Game System: Pathfinder

Time Zone: Central Time USA
Day of week and time: Monday-Thursday possible availability. Exact time will be determined by group dynamic and other factors
If new game, planned start date: Start as soon as characters are all set to go
Planned Frequency: weekly (hopefully multiple games a week)
Term: Long Term (hopefully). Overall game length will be determined by the group and other factors

Text or Voice: mostly voice for me, players can text if they REALLY want to
Voice software used: have a vent server

Roleplay & Combat mix: 50/50 ratio for combat and rp, but it will vary from game to game
Number of Players in game & needed: Already have one group (sort of) but am willing to set up 2 groups total. 5 players max per group