PDA

View Full Version : European Timezone Game

Pages : [1] 2

vooood
March 15th, 2005, 07:15
hi

i would like to DM a game.. i can play every day (with the exception of a few fridays and saturdays - i have a life) after 18:00h (6 pm) GMT.. ppl from any part of the world are welcomed if they can play with the time difference :)

dnd v.3.5 forgotten realms

interested players contact me ([email protected] or [email protected]) or here on the forums :)

vooood
March 15th, 2005, 08:48
something about me

i've been DMing D&D games for more than 4 years now.. i also have experience with other systems but i play only D&D nowadays.. i have one campaign running with my friends but we play on an irregular basis since they have problems with free time :)

i read a lot of fantasy and sci-fi books in both english and croatian (my native language).. i have all D&D v.3.5 books with the exception of the newest ones and encourage everyone to use them.. i prefer WotC books and only allow the use of them in my campaigns..

i allways run FR campaigns so i have some experience with the Forgotten Realms..

Wavestone
March 15th, 2005, 13:14
Hi..

I'm interested in playing..

I've just bought FG and I'm looking for a game as a player. Might DM later on( have full version).

Are you looking to DM a single adventure or to start a campaign?

I've not really played D&D for a long time, but I have several sourcebooks (reading for fun..).

vooood
March 15th, 2005, 20:43
i plan a campaign.. at least a few months to over few years :) depending on how the players will "react" :P

Elimenech
March 15th, 2005, 22:26
I'm interested on playing..

Monday to Thursday is nice for me.

I'm from Spain, so i have no problem with the GMT ;)

Thanks, and see ya soon

vooood
March 16th, 2005, 13:58
anybody interested just contact me :)

vooood
March 18th, 2005, 10:21
we need at least 1 player to get this game going.. there must be at least one of you interested :)

two players allready joined

onky