PDA

View Full Version : Here's my new d100 Critical Hit/Fumble tables...

rob2e
February 5th, 2016, 04:12
Finally! After MANY hours of work using only FG and self-taught XML skills, I have this new d100 critical and d100 fumble tables MOD.

It uses the 1-2 on a d6 is nothing special, 3-6 on a d6 will roll on the d100 table.

This mod is intended to be freely distributed to the community, however, I ain't gonna be mad atchya if you go to the DMs Guild (https://www.dmsguild.com/product/172673/?affiliate_id=878507) and also purchase the PDF...

Please let me know if you find fault with either content or functionality. I will endeavor to repair.

Enjoy my peeps!

Edit: This original table still available free right here, however, the is a new version (200 CRITS & 200 FUMBLES) available here: https://www.dmsguild.com/product/172673?affiliate_rem=878507

damned
February 5th, 2016, 04:55
Finally! After MANY hours of work using only FG and self taught XML skills, I have this new d100 critical and d100 fumble tables MOD.

Dude! Go use Par5e it would have saved you so much time!
But most excellent nonetheless :)

spite
February 5th, 2016, 05:58
Thank you for struggling through it to bring us this! Going to use it tonight!

Zacchaeus
February 5th, 2016, 12:56
Is it permissible to distribute this?

EDIT: Oh, wait you authored it in that place you linked :)

rob2e
February 5th, 2016, 18:33
Is it permissible to distribute this?

EDIT: Oh, wait you authored it in that place you linked :)

I did author the PDF for the Dungeon Master's Guild (https://www.dmsguild.com/product/172673/DD-5E-d100-CRITICAL-HIT--FUMBLE-TABLES?src=hottest_filtered&filters=0_0_45383_0_0_0&), but I intended the FG module to be freely distributed among the community. So yes.

rob2e
July 2nd, 2016, 18:03
Newest version 7.2.16

daggerfortysix
February 3rd, 2017, 07:11