PDA

View Full Version : New to fantasy grounds looking to play a game saturday/sunday Gmt time

Krispycakes
January 6th, 2016, 07:43
Hi i am new to fantasy grounds and have being looking for a game to join preferably pathfinder/dnd 5e. I am free most weekends and am willing to learn and roleplay if needed. I have had a few options that failed and its quite anoying/fustraiting expecialy when u cant fill aplications out in time and spors quickly get taken. Please please please think of me when u start a game i would love to play with experienced players. I have a little practice and both core rulebooks just need a game. Thank you for reading this and i look forwards to hopefully finding a game.

damned
January 6th, 2016, 10:30
https://www.fg-con.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/fgdaze-4-03.jpg (https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?27423-FGDaze!-4-Saturday-January-9th-2016-Game-announcement-thread)
FGDaze! 4 – Saturday January 9th 2016 (https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?27423-FGDaze!-4-Saturday-January-9th-2016-Game-announcement-thread)

leozelig
January 6th, 2016, 11:39
Welcome, Krispycakes! I think what damned is trying to say is that you should be able to find a one-shot for FG Daze, which is like a mini online convention running this weekend. Check the FG Daze forum. I think you sign up using the game calendar linked at the top of the website. The games are very welcoming to new players, so if you haven't played using Fantasy Grounds before, that's a great event to help you get started!

Ellspeth
January 6th, 2016, 11:43