PDA

View Full Version : Completely New to Pen and Paper

TimmyB
December 20th, 2015, 10:51
Looking for a group to play with, I'm completely new to Pen & Paper but I've always been interested in trying. If there are any groups that need a player and are okay with dealing with a newbie please get in touch with me. You can contact me either by Skype or E-mail. I'm primarily available Saturdays EST.

Mask_of_winter
December 20th, 2015, 10:58
Welcome! You're about to embark on an incredible journey ;)

TimmyB
December 20th, 2015, 11:05
Thanks for the welcome! I am, if I can find a group that is.

Asturcan
December 20th, 2015, 12:23
Hi TimmyB,

Welcome to FG. I’m trying to put together a group for this Xmas. Would you be available after the 24th December? I would like to do LMoP during Xmass holydays and see if we could find an ideal time slot for all and continue play. Take a look at this thread:

https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forum...-Spain-5E-LMoP

Gaming would be on Tuesday and Thursday mornings from 9-12 CET time (GMT +1).

AsturCan

TimmyB
December 20th, 2015, 12:38
I'd love to play! But I would be at work during the times stated above. I wouldn't be available your time until 1:30 P.M.

Ellspeth
December 20th, 2015, 13:30