PDA

View Full Version : (5e) LF 1 to 2 Players, weekly Friday Nights 9:00pm EST

Daemini
November 1st, 2015, 08:53
**UPDATE** We are now full. Thanks for the interest. If you would like to still apply, and be a pick up character in case another player drops out, send me a private message.
Thanks, Daemini

Looking for 1 to 2 players for an self made adventure already in progress. There will be 6 players if I choose 2. We have 5 sessions under our belt so far. I'm still kind of new to 5e and DMing 5e, although we have 2 players that know FG and the rules well. Its laid back and light on RP, although if you want to RP I don't mind. Our ages range from 20's to late 40's from US and Canada.

For more info on the adventure, see my original post here: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?26197-LF-Players-5e-Every-Friday-9pm-EST-Ravens-Coast-Adventure&highlight=

When sending a private message please include:
1. Experience with any RP table top games. If you have none, this is still okay.
2. Age. This will be 18+ game. Some adult situations may arise.
3. What you want to play, class, race.
4. At least 2 paragraph backstory, more if you like.
5. Why do you want to play in this Campaign.