PDA

View Full Version : Player and/or dm looking (I am willing to do either)

Mphillips51501
October 10th, 2015, 20:51
Listed below is what I am looking for if I am Dm. But I'm willing to he a player as well. So I'm kinda down for either. Have vast experience as a 4e player and GM. I'm still learning 5e. But I'm willing to learn and please bear with me as I learn.

FG License: GM has ultimate.
Game System:*either 4e or 5e

Time zone : Central Time USA
Day of week and time:*will discuss
Planned Frequency:*i.e. Weekly,
Term:*i.e. Long term keep playing for a while,

Text or Voice:*i.e. Will use both. .
Voice software used:*we will use something .

Roleplay & Combat mix:*I would say 60/40 combat based but adaptable

Number of Players in game & needed:*have 1 so far. Looking for about 3-4 more

Character starting level & equipment:*level 1. If you can justify a specific item for a level one I am willing to consider it
Character restrictions:*no restrictions

Details of your scenario:*I make each scenario custom based on what people I have and their character classes. But it will be an ongoing story that will last "hopefully" a long long time

damned
October 11th, 2015, 09:02
Welcome Mphillips51501! sometimes it will take a little while to find yourself a group - you are doing the right thing applying directly in games that match what you are looking for. You might consider trying a one shot session (of 5e or other) at FG Con 7 where you will meet other players and GMs which will also help you find more games.
https://www.fg-con.com/events

MacRoye
October 12th, 2015, 07:10