PDA

View Full Version : Question on the XML declaration for 5E spells

rpotor
September 17th, 2015, 15:29
Most likely this is a newbish question, but hopefully someone might be able to help me with. Sorry for the wall of text in advance :-)

I'm very new to Fantasy Grounds and our group is considering changing to it after long long years of using Maptool (I hope I'm not stepping on anyone's feet in case this might be a curse word or something like that around these halls :-) in which case I'm sorry), but we're not yet committed to cough up hundreds of dollars from our group wallet for the 5E character modules. So we are going to do a test run in the near future and for this purpose I recently purchased a monthly paid Ultimate license to make this as painless for our wallets as possible.