PDA

View Full Version : LFG Out of the Abyss

Quikstryke
September 3rd, 2015, 21:22
Im a west coast pst time zone player looking for a monday or tuesday night out of the abyss game. Experience with fg and i have a mumble server for the group. Feel free to mssg me if you need a solid player

chrisscott
September 5th, 2015, 01:15
I'm also interested in playing this. I am pretty much resigned to the fact that I will have to run the game as the DM, but I would LOVE to be a player in this awesome sounding adventure. I have lots of experience with 5e and fantasy grounds, can Roleplay and get along with a group. Send a note if you are interested in this campaign, either as a player or DM.

keeperofsouls
September 5th, 2015, 04:56
I would love to be a player before I get my hands on this as a DM. Tuesday night I could do I am Mountain time.

Raunalyn
September 6th, 2015, 15:48
If someone is GMing, as long as it's on a Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday night after 6pm CST, I'm down.

chrisscott
September 6th, 2015, 18:23
So guys, should we draw straws to see which of us has to run it? ;)

Quikstryke
September 6th, 2015, 21:47
I have 0 experience as a dm so i wouldnt feel comfortable starting to be a dm on an adventure like this..

keeperofsouls
September 6th, 2015, 22:45
Hahaha I like to play it before I run it as a DM. Other wise I never enjoy it as a player. Also I love to twist theses campaigns all up.

chrisscott
September 6th, 2015, 23:53
Anyone know when the official Fantasy grounds version of the module will be released?

Quikstryke
September 8th, 2015, 00:00
Anyone know when the official Fantasy grounds version of the module will be released?

Awesome question!! I have no idea lol

Raunalyn
September 8th, 2015, 15:45
I believe I read somewhere on the forums here that the team has been working on it for some time.

My guess is that it will be available when the module itself is available for general release (instead of early release).

chrisscott