PDA

View Full Version : NEW GAME - LFP - D&D5e - Lost Mine of Phandelver 9:30-12pm CT (GMT-6) weekly

FunkyTable
July 10th, 2015, 03:52
We're looking for 2-3 players to join our play through the Lost Mine of Phandelver D&D 5e adventure. I'll be the DM, DoomToaster and Graphanim8r are already signed up, but we need 2-3 more.

I'd like to play once a week or less. Hopefully at least once a month. My wife is a night-shift nurse and so the day that we play will probably be negotiated week to week, but she works 4 nights a week so there will be plenty of flexibility. We get her schedule a month at a time so we'll have time to plan.

We will use Team Speak using Fantasy Ground's server at the Table O' Funk.

Our next day to play will be 7/23/2015 at 9:30

We're looking forward to playing with you.

FunkyTable
July 10th, 2015, 03:56
Oh, and we're playing right now if anyone wants to join :)

vgc1205
July 11th, 2015, 05:23
I'm new to FG but would love to try sometime. When is your next gathering?

Xuub
July 11th, 2015, 18:04
I'd like to play.

DoomToaster
July 11th, 2015, 21:14
That is great to hear =D our next time is as stated the upcoming Thursday the 16th. So if you have a character already made that you want to play awesome, or if you want we can provide you with some pre generated ones. I am DoomToaster I got a spot in the campaign and I am the moderator for our Team speak channel so if you got any questions just let me know =D

Edit:Forgot to add the Team speak server is password protected as well =D

vgc1205
July 11th, 2015, 21:35
Great. I have some pre-generated 1st level characters or a 4th level dwarf cleric I've been playing. What classes are needed in the group? And how do I send it to you ? Again I'm new to FG.
Chris

Taxel62
July 12th, 2015, 17:52
Do you have the Ultimate Version? I only have the trial but I'd still like to play. I've never used FG before.

notanumber
July 12th, 2015, 19:09