PDA

View Full Version : New DM guaging interest for D&D5e Lost mines campaign (gmt+10)

Goltron
June 30th, 2015, 03:22
Hi all,
I'm fairly new to both D&D and fantasy grounds and would like to run the starter campaign Lost mines of phandelver as DM to
A) introduce a friend or two to the awesome world of tabletop rpg and fantasy grounds.
B) experience the game from the DM side of the screen as it is something i can see myself enjoying.

I am from Sydney so my timezone is gmt+10, I would prefer to play on a friday sunday or monday evening starting around 730pm and running for 3-4 hrs per session on a weekly basis.

I will require more player because at the moment there is myself to DM and 1, maybe 2 players.
If this sounds like something that you are interested in and suits your times of availability please express interest here or via PM and maybe suggest what time (gmt+10) would suit you.

Cheers

damned
June 30th, 2015, 03:47
Hey Goltron - Im also in Sydney. We play Saturdays from 830pm and for the last 4 years we have always had at least one (keen) US based player getting up nice and early to join us. I will send any players your way that I think might suit!

ElrikAndersson
June 30th, 2015, 12:12
Hello,
I've had a word with damned, and he set me straight about time zones (I'm in Europe GMT+2) so I would say with some planning on game time I'd be interested in playing with you the Lost Mines of Phandelver scenario.

glacius
June 30th, 2015, 20:46
Im definitely interested. Still have spots?

Goltron
June 30th, 2015, 21:34
Sure do, you make 3

Goltron
July 2nd, 2015, 01:03
https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/?id=1497

Here is the link to the game calendar page for this game. Please jump on and sign up there if you are still interested in joining.

Grantland
July 2nd, 2015, 04:19
I'm interested, I'm mountain time zone I think that is GMT -7) though don't know how that will fit. Sorry just checked timing that won't work for me

AxitMaster
July 7th, 2015, 15:10