PDA

View Full Version : D&D Lost Mine of Phandelver 5E

AxitMaster
June 15th, 2015, 15:58
Gamemaster AxitMaster (Time Zone: EET)
Number of players 4-4

Come and explore the D&D Lost Mine of Phandelver. Looking for a friendly group of players willing to put up with my first FG run game. We are looking to play evenings European Time.

Genre Fantasy D&D
Ruleset / Setting D&D 5E / Forgotten Realms
Starting level 1

Server address/alias cold bard idle vest
Server password

Please introduce yourself in this chat with a brief idea of what you would like to play in the game. It will be good to start mentioning the times you would be able to make game sessions so that we can work out a reasonable time all can agree to make it.

As I have mentioned I prefer a smaller group of 4 players, especially for this first time to keep things manageable.

Kane of DnD
June 15th, 2015, 17:00
I'll start by introducing myself. I'm a 28 year old freelancer (web developer) from Norway looking to get into a group of long-term roleplayers. I've played DnD since childhood but am new to 5E- though I've read the PH extensively to create a character I'll enjoy and that's unique to play, with a lot to offer in terms of being versatile.

I'm in GMT +1 and can play anytime, though I prefer if it's not too early or late during weekdays.

I'd like to run as a Cleric/Wizard multi with an emphasis on wizardry- or a simple Druid.

ripjames
June 15th, 2015, 17:19
I'll introduce myself as well. I am a 35 y/o Retail manager in Springfield, MO. I have not played 5E as of yet but I have read through the PHB and DMG and think I have a grasp on it. Being in the US the only days I would be able to play during the European Evening would be Sunday's and Monday's.

I am in the US Central time zone and as I said above I would probably be available on Sunday's and Mondays.

I have never played a Rogue type character and would like to give that a try. Also I am new to Lost mines.

AxitMaster
June 15th, 2015, 20:26