PDA

View Full Version : PFQ: The Silverhex Chronicles

Farnaby
May 15th, 2015, 00:45
This is my first time as a GM with Fantasy Grounds.
Looking for experienced players to help me if I get stuck with tips and tricks. :-)

A series of six Quests designed for 1st-level characters.

When the daring half-orc scholar Ulisha enrages a noble family in the River Kingdoms, she contacts the PCs with a special deal: she will sell them a unique and ancient druidic relic at a steep discount to secure the gold she needs to pay off her bounty. By the time the PCs arrive to meet her, she has gone into hiding. However, she has left behind a journal full of profitable leads as a sign of good faith. Can the PCs recover this hidden wealth and claim the powerful Silverhex before an assassin finds their friend?

The Silverhex Chronicles includes six, 1-hour adventures that take the PCs to a graveyard in Gralton, a mist-choked forest in Ustalav, a brainwashed village in Razmiran, an ancient crash site in Numeria, and the perilous city of Daggermark. Experience the adventures in any order to create a unique story.

This is played using one of the PFS lvl 1 pre-gens.
I have set up all the pre-gens for use in Fantasy Grounds.
Please write in the calendar which pre-gen you wish to use
and I will send you the xml file to look at and adapt if needed.

RECEIVING CREDIT

A player who plays through one or more of the Quests receives
a Chronicle sheet for The Silverhex Chronicles, noting which
ones he played. He can later play the rest of the Quests in the
series, earning greater rewards (See the Variable Rewards boon
on the Chronicle sheet at the end of this series). At any time, he
can apply the Chronicle sheet to a 1st-level Pathfinder Society
character, but if that character gains XP from another Chronicle
sheet, he can no longer earn additional rewards for playing the
other Silverhex Chronicles Quests. The Silverhex Chronicles can be