PDA

View Full Version : Looking for Tester or Testers for new 5e Campaign

adamaant
May 3rd, 2015, 18:22
I'd love to get feedback from some people as I create my first 5e Campaign based on a source Module called "Blackstone Tomb". If someone has a little time to spare let me know. I want to test my connection, the structure of my campaign, and methods of role-playing. We will not go through too much of the campaign so anyone that helps can also play the finished version as long as they don't share any spoilers they get from testing.

About me:
1. Payed D&D over the years, but not for a while
2. New to DM'ing. I did a 3.5 PnP campaign that went pretty well, but I'm no expert.
3. Very excited about the technology in Fantasy Grounds. Would like to become active both playing and DM'ing
4. I've spent about 20 hours building just the first 2 chapters of my campaign. I'm learning about all the 5e rules and think by the time I finish building the campaign I should be pretty good to DM.

Thanks in advance! If I should post this elsewhere please let me know.

Adam

Mr. Phoenix
May 3rd, 2015, 18:37
i'm game, just let me know when.

adamaant
May 3rd, 2015, 18:45
i'm game, just let me know when.

Hey Mr. Phoenix. I just sent you a private message. Thanks for your interest in helping! I'd still like more testers if anyone is interested.
Thanks,
Adam

fswa
May 3rd, 2015, 19:22
I would be interested. Give me some more info.

adamaant
May 3rd, 2015, 19:34
I would be interested. Give me some more info.

I just sent you a private message. Thanks for your interest!

Adam

CthulhuHalo
May 3rd, 2015, 20:47
I'd join if I knew when it was. Today and tomorrow I'm busy, but on Tuesday (day after tomorrow) I can join as long as this test session ends before 4:30 PM US Eastern time.

adamaant
May 3rd, 2015, 21:29
I'd join if I knew when it was. Today and tomorrow I'm busy, but on Tuesday (day after tomorrow) I can join as long as this test session ends before 4:30 PM US Eastern time.