PDA

View Full Version : Yep... Still have nothing to play.

CthulhuHalo
April 29th, 2015, 04:35
Well, I've posted here some time ago, ended up finding a few really good games, being the Heroes Path games on Tuesdays, and the 0 Charisma Gaming Group on Sundays, along with a campaign a friend is hosting in a few years, but with the 0 Charisma group being down until Ferrin gets his new computer, I'm at a loss for things to do. So, I can play between noon and 5 PM on Sundays in US Eastern time/GMT -5 (keeping Ferrin's timeslot taken cause he'll be set up soon), any time on Mondays, and noon to 4:30 on Tuesdays. I have some experience with 3.5E and Pathfinder, but am open to trying 5E or anything from WoD. I prefer original stories, nothing preset like Mines of Fudgeface or whatever that has like over nine thousand games going on. I like things that are original, things I haven't seen. I'd prefer not to join anything that has been going for very long, and I prefer text over voice. And if any of you are running anything from Iron Kingdoms, or at least with the Gunmage class, I will join your game, I don't care about the rest. I just LOVE the Gunmage.

Well, thanks, all. I'll be checking the forums, so dont say "Go look at the forums." And to those of you who told me before to try the convention, that didn't go very well. At all. There was like one game I wanted to join, and I missed it because of timezone issues with the website and partially my own stupidity.

Anyway, yeah, thanks. Hope to join your games if I find them interesting!

(P.S. I will not GM, I can't. I have no GM ability, and I only have the normal license [not the free one]. If I could, I'd be running a VTR [Vampire: The Requiem, New World of Darkness] game right now, or an Iron Kingdoms game. Besides, I prefer to play rather than control, I may be a writer, but I need time to think up my stories, I can't do anything on-the-spot unless I'm in character.)