View Full Version : Ability Checks error??

April 28th, 2015, 06:13
I was playing around with the rules set, and it seems every time I roll an ability check, the modifier is 1 off. That is, if I have a score of 13, and it says +1, and I roll the die, it gives it a +2. Am I doing something wrong?

April 28th, 2015, 06:44
Hey Captcorajus! In C&C your level is added to all Seige Checks.

April 28th, 2015, 07:21
Now, don't I feel silly

April 28th, 2015, 08:10
Dont feel silly - learning stuff is a good thing!