PDA

View Full Version : making a dragon a character

Fortunis
April 9th, 2015, 06:12
my niece is new to D&D and she's expressed interest in possibly playing a dragon character if I run a very small group.being an old school player since back in 1st ed D&D I said no lol but then I started looking in to it to see if I could just in case I changed my mind.maybe I missed something as im new to the FG system but all I can find are basic classes and races for the d20 3.5/pathfinder rule sets.any help is appreciated.im including a complete list of all the FG products ive bought to date,if im missing what I need to make a playable monster race that info to is appreciated.

1 x d20 Modern
1 x Complete Minions for Fantasy Grounds
1 x Arms and Armor v3.5 for Fantasy Grounds
1 x The Complete SRD for Fantasy Grounds
1 x Summoned Monsters Stats
1 x BRP Basic Creatures
1 x Monsters of Aihrde
1 x The Black Libram of Natarus
1 x Arcana Evolved - Spell Treasury
1 x Legacy of the Dragons
1 x Monte Cook's Arcana Evolved Ruleset
$80.40
8th Apr 2015
1 x Ultimate License Upgrade
1 x The Road to Revolution: The Campaign (PFRPG)
1 x B20: For Rent, Lease, or Conquest
1 x B19: Tower of Screaming Sands
1 x The Tomb of Caragthax
1 x U1: Dark Days in Stoneholme
1 x Winding Caverns
1 x The Graystone Castle
1 x Cobblestone City and Inn
1 x Fantastic Maps - Lairs Pack
1 x Orc Village Map
1 x Map Adventures #1 - Forests & Mountains v2
1 x Orc Arena Map
1 x Ravenlands Mega Bundle Map Pack
1 x ุone's Colorprints #1: Tomb of the Shadow King
1 x ุone's Colorprints #2: Riverside Inn
1 x ุone's Colorprints #3: The Burning Temple
1 x ุone's Colorprints #4: Bridge Gatehouse
1 x ุone's Colorprints #5: Sewers Below
1 x ุone's Colorprints #6: Undersea Caves
1 x ุone's Colorprints #7: Dwarven Excavation
1 x Map Adventures #2 - Plains, Deserts, & Caverns
1 x Gaming Tokens Pack #4: Modern & Sci-Fi Tokens and Portraits
1 x Monsters Token Pack
1 x Trolls, Lizardmen and Rockmen Characters Token Pack