PDA

View Full Version : Want to try 5e? Now's the time!

Alzarian Crimson
February 3rd, 2015, 06:00
I will be starting a new, long running 5e campaign near the end of this month that will play on Thursday nights, from 7:00-10:00 CST (UTC-6:00).

I'm looking to build a mature group of 5-7 male and female players for a mix of role play, problem solving and combat.

If you are interested, please PM me with an email address where I can send the introductory materials which describe in fair detail the campaign setting and gaming approach.

Hope to hear from you!

Alzarian Crimson

SheerANONYMOUS
February 4th, 2015, 00:40
I would have liked to, but I've got an on-going game on Thursdays already...

Sabazios
February 4th, 2015, 04:01
I am quite interested. I am an experienced gamer and I DM 5e for my group at home. Only problem is I'm new to Fantasy Grounds and haven't used any virtual tabletop site before. I hope that's not a problem.

Bashido2
February 4th, 2015, 04:01
Im kinda new to 5e.
Im also interested in 5e, but i need to check my schedule.
Looking at Wizard for class, or a class that can attain the "Does not age" thing that some classes in pathfinder can achieve.

Alzarian Crimson
February 4th, 2015, 06:40
Invitations with detailed game information can only be sent to you by email (the materials are somewhat voluminous and these posts don't support attachments). Thus, if you are interested, please PM me with an email address where I can send everything. The invitation will ask you for some specific information as a very informal "application" and I will be selecting the first 5-7 players that respond appropriately.

I'm not an expert with FG or 5e, and I don't expect you to be either. What I'm really looking for is a group of like minded adventurers with compatible personalities.

Thank you all for your interest! I'm sure we'll put a fun group together!

Alzarian

Blackfoot
February 4th, 2015, 11:39