PDA

View Full Version : Keep on the borderlands for 5e campaign starting

mmurray821
January 12th, 2015, 16:57
I am new to the online tabletop play and picked up a standard license. I have most of the module Keep on the borderlands created in FG and am almost ready to start running players through it.

Been DM'ing since the original red box but this will be my first time running FG so there may be a few "technical difficulties" as I get used to the system.

The playing time is on Sundays from 7-11 pm (-8 GMT), but the exact dates are in the air. As soon as I know the details I'll post it here and on the calendar.

If you are interested, please post your 1st level character here. 30pts buy. Standard starting gold/kit.

https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/?id=1330

Thanks

1ifeblood
January 12th, 2015, 21:43
I'm definitely interested! I'm at work right now but I'll put a character together tonight and post it up.

Dr_Babylon
January 13th, 2015, 04:19
I will admit to some curiosity regarding 5e and I have been looking to adapt my gaming regimen to include less familiar systems. Should I assume your game will carry a requisite voice-communication proviso?

mmurray821
January 13th, 2015, 04:46
Should I assume your game will carry a requisite voice-communication proviso?

It can be arranged. Skype or teamspeak as per the group's preference.

Mistamichal
January 13th, 2015, 06:04
After a bit of calculation, I've worked out that is 2pm my time on my days off. So, I'd love to play. I'll apply on the calendar.

Dr_Babylon
January 13th, 2015, 06:47
I am afraid it simply must be text-communication for me. Thus, I step aside to make way for better-suited participants. Thank you for your speedy response. I wish you well.

Mistamichal
January 13th, 2015, 21:21
Here's what I'd like to play.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6pPeLy-dHgRRVlybV9WYklCMXM/view?usp=sharing

mmurray821
January 13th, 2015, 22:12
Rogue Elvish Robin Hood (or Jayne). Awesome!

Mistamichal