PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder ~ GMT +1 ~ Level 1 Start

GR0PED
August 30th, 2014, 01:13
Looking for ~

Game Master & 4 Players who are able to operate any day or time between 1am - 5am (GMT +1) / 7pm - Midnight (EST/GMT -5)

Starting level 1 from scratch characters

Preferably Skype Voice but will download other voice chat clients ~

I am new to the game my self though have done my best to understand the rules ~ I am looking for a Game Master with good understanding of the game able to answer questions and happy enough to run it with about half roleplay and half combat ~ Strict against meta gaming and power gaming ~ It's fun to play mortal characters who make mistakes ! No creature is perfect ~

Adv Board Game Exp ~ Warhammer 40k, Pathfinder beginner box solo.

5 years role play experience with para rper's through various scenarios and settings

Keen to get into Pathfinder \o/

Araturo
August 30th, 2014, 08:51
I'd really like to join as an (unexperienced) player. I quite some experience with D&D 4e. However looking at those odd times to play I probably can only play on Saturday OR Sunday, why don't you play in the evening when most people have the time?

damned
August 30th, 2014, 09:03
one of the main reasons ppl play online is because of limited time windows... :)

Araturo
August 30th, 2014, 10:09
one of the main reasons ppl play online is because of limited time windows... :)

That is true, but still... as far as I know most people work or go to school at those times? Or are online Roleplayers some weird kind of people who don't go to school and work only during night time?

cheechako
August 30th, 2014, 10:37
I don't go to school and only work during the night. How does that make me a weird person?

damned
August 30th, 2014, 11:06
Many players here work odd hours... im sure they are a little strange but not so strange we wont play with them!
My game tonight is 2030 for Sydney/Brisbane players, 2230 for Auckland, 1130 for London and 0630 for New York.