PDA

View Full Version : Its Right?

YAKO SOMEDAKY
August 10th, 2014, 03:12
How I am a noob in this System.. (Its remember D&D)

O like to know if I create the character right

damned
August 10th, 2014, 04:42
Ok - firstly - please write better Thread Titles! :)
Please Check These Characters or similar would help people know more about your post and make it more useful for people searching for stuff in the future :)

What is Right and Wrong? Well as Castle Keeper thats for you to decide :)
Im not sure what variant/house rule you might be using but generally Human characters get 3 primary attributes and demi-humans get 2.
Some optional rules allow for 2 primary (target 12) and 2 tertiary (target 15) attributes.
It was my understanding that Primary are Red and Tertiary (for the optional method) were blue and secondary were black but it does look like they have labeled blue as secondary...
Anyways... your characters dont have sufficient primary attributes but that may be by design...

All your characters are burdened. If you place items inside backpacks and sacks you will lessen the burden but I would still also look to try and lighten their loads too...

I havent looked any deeper but I hope that helps :)

YAKO SOMEDAKY
August 10th, 2014, 15:05
Got it
I did not know you could have more primary attributes.
And I decrease burdened by pulling equipment or rather how do I put backpacks or something.
When I ask if it's right is what I like to do everything right.
What is the difference of the option and the option woned Carried in inventory

damned
August 10th, 2014, 16:10
Got it
I did not know you could have more primary attributes.
Yes... 3 for humans, 2 for demi-humans.

And I decrease burdened by pulling equipment or rather how do I put backpacks or something.
In Inventory in Location column right Backpack for items in backpack - it should autofill.
The first 8 units will not weigh anything - the backpack weighs 3, so you get 5 free :)