PDA

View Full Version : Feast Of Ravenmoor One-Shot

redneckdevil
June 10th, 2014, 13:56
ok im new to FG but not to GMing. Im planning on running a one-shot tomorrow at 11 in the morning EST. Im looking at between 3 to 6 players.
Heres the details.
WHAT-Feast of Ravenmoor is a slight solve a mystery module. Its more focused on roleplay while sprinkled with a few dangerous battles. If looking for a battlefest, unfortuantly this is not what your looking for.
WHEN-Wednesday tomorrow at 11 est in the morning.
Duration-looking at between 3 to 4 hours. im figuring we will not finish the module in one sittign in which we would finish it next week at same time and day.
License-I have the full Liscense so u will need Full or Ultimate to play. (or a registered lite)
Computer resourses required-Teamspeak
Player resourses-Paizo pathfinder material only, no 3pp or other 3rd party allowed.
Character Creation-20 point buy
Character Race-core and featured allowed
Character Classes-Summoner, Gunslinger, and Characters focused on using mounted combat not allowed.
Character alignment-any non-evil

I am looking for players and GMs who have not PLAYED the Feast Of Ravenmoor to join. If u have GM'd the module, u are more than welcome to join i just ask not to spoil said module for the others :)
I do not allow PvP whatsoever, i do not allow players to be jerks to each other and dont even try to pickpocket or cdg ur fellow players in their sleep or your character will automatically roll a natural one and slip on their blade and die and be kicked from the game. this is supposed to be fun game and i have a very strong stance against pvp or "being a jerk to ruin peoples fun". now in character conflict i will allow as long as its subtle and no hampering or denying someones right to have fun.