PDA

View Full Version : Rise of the Runelords

Geekdomo
May 27th, 2014, 23:09
Hello everyone. I have been running ROTRL for about 6 months now and wish to start it over with a new group using Fantasy Grounds. I do not see it available for sale anywhere as an addon (like steam) does anyone have the complete campaign for sale anywhere? Reason I am looking for it finished is I am a full time streamer and have little time to put the whole campaign into FG. If someone is selling it please let me know, paying handsomely, might even throw in a dragon hatchling and a particularly ornery dwarf servant.

Trenloe
May 27th, 2014, 23:14
This is not available as a commercial add on/DLC.

If you want to privately arrange to pay someone to convert it to FG then you can do that. But the material must remain private/for personal use onyl as it is protected by copyright.

There are a few GMs running RotRL on Fantasy Grounds so you might well get some takers. Good luck! :)

Geekdomo
May 28th, 2014, 11:52
This is not available as a commercial add on/DLC.

If you want to privately arrange to pay someone to convert it to FG then you can do that. But the material must remain private/for personal use onyl as it is protected by copyright.

There are a few GMs running RotRL on Fantasy Grounds so you might well get some takers. Good luck! :)

Awesome! Yea this is private use only. I am not selling it nor care to. Just for me to do the game is all. If anyone knows of someone that has done this please send me an email. geekdomo @ gmail.com or PM me here

kane280484
May 28th, 2014, 12:25
I can send you my module, it covers first three chapters of Burnt Offerings so far (text) plus all maps and all NPCs with tokens of Burnt Offerings. You can change whatever you want, but in general I stick to the letter of RotR Anniversary Edition. My email is piotr.lucka(at)hotmail.com.

EDIT: I just noticed you posted your e-mail adress, I will write to you.

Callum
May 28th, 2014, 13:09