PDA

View Full Version : looking for a fun group

fatalnightshade
May 10th, 2014, 18:58
hello ^-^

I'm looking for a group to play with and I'm honestly willing to learn any ruleset and don't really have a preference whether its sci-fi. fantasy or modern... I'm fairly new to fantasy grounds and really hope to get a open minded group of people to play with who is okay with me being a little slow till i get the hang of things other than that id say I'm fairly decent at roleplaying but of course always willing to improve and yet again hope to get to join a group of people who is willing to help me improve and become better ^-^

gotta admit not really sure what to write about myself other than that I'm a generally friendly guy that loves to have fun, I'm a generally mature guy through I do come with my fair share of not completely children safe jokes and innuendos and who can generally take a joke most the time unless i stated otherwise. Which does happen occasionally ^-^ oh also if anyone have any other questions about me feel free to ask them ^-^ I'm generally open about anything

I'm mostly available from 7 am UTC to 10 pm UTC all days of the week through those times might change in the future but if that happens I will of course say so ^-^

and i currently have the lite version of the game

so i think that's it not really sure what else to say.... soo BYE!

Mask_of_winter
May 10th, 2014, 21:08
https://www.fg-con.com/events/savage-worlds-vikings-spawn-of-loki/

I also run a monthly Deadlands game same time slot and a pirates game (50Fathoms) on Tuesdays 8am (EDT).

fatalnightshade
May 11th, 2014, 06:37
looks pretty cool ^-^

damned
May 11th, 2014, 07:42
it would be so much easier of people listed time as UTC!
just saying :)

fatalnightshade
May 11th, 2014, 08:13
true but gotta admit that while timezone thing never really one i was good at haha ^_^

but just looked up utc and it would seem it is only 2 hours behind me... so yeah ^-^

fatalnightshade