PDA

View Full Version : # 35 Voice In The Void - Thursday September 5th 7pm PDT (GMT -8)

Nightfiend
August 25th, 2013, 11:14
Thursday 5th September 7pm PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
Duration: 5 Hours (Note:This is my first attempt as GM through FG. The game is set for 5 hours, but could run longer)
Fantasy Grounds Licence: Ultimate (No license required)
Server Alias: bold thug warm wand
Chat type: Voice - Community (Teamspeak3): fgts.servegame.com:9152 (Pwd: Dungeoneers)
Tiers: Levels 1-7 (Subtiers 1-2, 3-4, and 6-7)

Mystery strikes again at the problem-plagued Blackros Museum in Absalom and its curator, Nigel Aldain, needs your help. When a famed Osirian tomb raider returns to Absalom and disappears in the museum's basement, Aldain fears the worst. When strange sounds echo from below and several of the curator's night watchmen go missing, he panics and begs the Society to investigate the mystery and save his museum from the darkness that infests it.

To join:

1. Sign up here: https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/index.xcp?id=1071
2. Post your PC's Fantasy Grounds XML, inventory tracking sheet, and a copy of your last PFS chronicle sheet here.

Skellan
August 25th, 2013, 11:47
I'd love to play this one, though the 3am start put me out of it :( Good luck with it though. I am sure it will fill. If there's anything I can help with just let me know

Nightfiend
August 26th, 2013, 00:22
Thanks Skellan for the offer I might take you up on that later.

avro5731
August 26th, 2013, 02:44
Signed up -- 10p est is a little late for me but... Also signed up with my lvl 6 if ppl want to play down I have a number of others.

lachancery
August 26th, 2013, 02:50
Signed up -- 10p est is a little late for me but... Also signed up with my lvl 6 if ppl want to play down I have a number of others.
I've subscribed to this thread; 10pm EDT is late for me as well, but it will be difficult to succeed my Will save if there's a seat available the day before the game. ;)

Dakadin