PDA

View Full Version : New to FG, looking for a game

kirkner03
August 9th, 2013, 00:35
Hello all,

I'm new to FG, but I have some experience playing 2nd edition ADnD from my youth and I'm eager to find a game and start playing again.

I'm interested in any DnD or Pathfinder game, would love to find a campaign to join.

My play time is EST:
-Weekdays: after 7pm
-Weekends: any time

If you have any questions, please let me know. Thanks!

Macgreine
August 11th, 2013, 22:47
Hello and welcome,
Have you found a group yet?

Andrepartthree
August 13th, 2013, 17:05
Welcome to FG :) ... here's what I normally say to people new to FG :)