PDA

View Full Version : Looking to join a RM game

TerryA
June 5th, 2013, 11:55
Hi, would like to join a RM Classic FG came. I have a lot of RM experience, a little FG player exp. Thanks!

bennis1980
June 5th, 2013, 16:10
Hi Terry,

You are very welcome to the FG forums.

If you specify what times suit you (and what time zone) a GM will snatch you up :D

I am planning to start a weekly RMC game (with SM elements) in the next 4-6 weeks on Sundays from about 5pm (GMT) if that interests you. I will be posting more details on these forums when I have more structure (and FG prep work) in place.

TerryA
June 6th, 2013, 14:48
Well, awesome! I am on the east coast of the US, and mornings on weekends are fine with me (I am up all hours), and other times on weekdays may be okay at present also. And while I may be an old RM hand I promise I am not a system diva, as bennis1980 can attest, I prefer to just play and have fun.

bennis1980
June 6th, 2013, 14:57
I attest!

Not once did you give out when I (on more than one occasion) brush the rules asside with both hands.

Ardem
June 12th, 2013, 07:15
Whats the use of being a GM if you cannot brush aside rules.

Dakadin
June 12th, 2013, 07:20
Well, awesome! I am on the east coast of the US, and mornings on weekends are fine with me (I am up all hours), and other times on weekdays may be okay at present also. And while I may be an old RM hand I promise I am not a system diva, as bennis1980 can attest, I prefer to just play and have fun.

I can attest to that also. I played with Terry in both RMC games during FG Con and had a great time. :D

Chris_Seal
June 12th, 2013, 23:57
Hi Terry,

I'm picking that this is not going to work out because of the time differences, but figured I'd put it out there anyhow.