PDA

View Full Version : Interest in DnD 5e playtest or Dungeon-a-day

Mgrancey
December 18th, 2012, 04:11
I am planning to run either a playtest of DnD Next or the Dungeon-A-Day dungeon crawl. I play on Sunday and Wednesday nights, and run on Monday nights. This leaves Tuesdays and Thursdays.

What ever I run will probably be every other week, with alterations for holidays. I currently work retail, though that will be changing at some point as I am in my last semester before graduating, I hope to find a new job before the end of the semester which of course will change stuff.

So please vote so I can determine interest and decide on what to prep and run.

Been warned that people think I am violating NDA and OPTA; so allow me to clarify. IF I run DnD Next playtest, I am working under the belief that they (participating players) have also signed them as well.
Additionally, when I create the module I am using the restricted formats, which either doesn't download onto their computers or requires being connected to mine.

I haven't received any input about being in violation, and quite simply if it is that big of a deal I simply won't bother; this is not emotional blackmail or guilting, it will simply have become to much trouble to enjoy.

Djmaxx
December 18th, 2012, 16:28
I am good for a Tuesday D&D NEXT/5e game

shinoco
December 19th, 2012, 04:36
I am interested in a 5e game on Tuesday, Thursday, or both.

Emerald_wind
December 20th, 2012, 22:33
I'd definitely be down for a D&D Next game. Tuesdays or Thursdays (depending on time) would work well for me.

Mgrancey
December 22nd, 2012, 05:47
Evenings would probably at earliest be 7, not set in stone, but I figure that allows most people to get home and eat.

Alzarian Crimson
January 1st, 2013, 22:48
I'd be interested in a 5e play test as well.