PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder Society Scenario #4–07: Severing Ties

hawkwind
November 27th, 2012, 22:05
Pathfinder Society Scenario #4–07: Severing Ties (PFRPG)

5th December and the 11th of December 2012 starting at 8pm GMT

A Pathfinder Society Scenario designed for levels 1–5.

The Pathfinder Society has discovered a new Aspis Consortium base in the pirate city of Riddleport and sends a small team of agents to infiltrate the rival cell disguised as newly hired mercenaries from Magnimar. After proving their value to the Aspis Consortium by carrying out a number of tasks throughout the City of Cyphers, the Pathfinders can learn the location of one of the consortium's local allies and ensure that the support the Aspis Consortium is counting on from their friends won't come.

Written by Ron Lundeen.
https://www.fantasygrounds.com/calendar/index.xcp?id=939

This is my first attempt at preparing and running a PFS game and only my third running a game on Fantasy Grounds. i intend to run the adventure over two sessions. Please be prepared to make both dates otherwise you won't get a completed chronicle sheet.

Killian
November 27th, 2012, 23:50
Sounds great both times are ok for me I'm just dependent on new or conflicting internet connections (my place is being re-wired for internet)

Because of the devious nature I'll be submitting Towoen, level 2 rogue

Rose Claymore
November 28th, 2012, 05:32
I'd love to jump in on this and can easily make both game days, but I don't have a player license yet.

Blackfoot
November 28th, 2012, 15:59
I'd like to play, but I have a question.. if you are running 2 sessions.. how many hours are you planning on running each session??

Killian
November 28th, 2012, 20:14
All set up and ready Here is a .xml of my character and the last chronicle sheet.

hawkwind
November 28th, 2012, 21:49
8 till 10.30 to 11 at the latest on the first session, 8 till when its finnished on second

Blackfoot
November 29th, 2012, 00:07