PDA

View Full Version : Any EST time PATHFINDER games coming up?

devster
March 29th, 2012, 01:38
LFG for EST times (currently GMT -4 w/ daylight savings).

Total nooblet willing to try any campaign, but preference for Pathfinder.

Trenloe
March 29th, 2012, 01:55
It's not a campaign as such, but it is a living campaign - and it's Pathfinder, on Fantasy Grounds!

https://games.groups.yahoo.com/group/fg2pfs/

Prindlemire is running an intro game on Friday at 4pm Eastern. I think there may be one spot left...

devster
March 29th, 2012, 02:11
Thanks Tenloe. I appreciate your message.

I should update that my gaming times would be after 7pm (at least) on weekdays due to work. C'est la vie.

This may make it a tad more difficult to find an adventure.

devster
March 30th, 2012, 01:57
Hmmm... there seems to be a limited amount of games occurring.
Blargh!

Blackfoot
March 31st, 2012, 17:28
Thanks Tenloe. I appreciate your message.

I should update that my gaming times would be after 7pm (at least) on weekdays due to work. C'est la vie.

This may make it a tad more difficult to find an adventure.
Folks run games at different times. I run them early sometimes as well as later in the day. PFS games are great cuz they are one offs without the huge time/schedule commitment of a regular weekly game. I encourage folks to run games through the society and the yahoo group. There are some great players and the more folks who run, the more regular activity there will be going on there.
BF/Prindlemire/Dowrimple...

devster
April 1st, 2012, 22:24
Folks run games at different times. I run them early sometimes as well as later in the day. PFS games are great cuz they are one offs without the huge time/schedule commitment of a regular weekly game. I encourage folks to run games through the society and the yahoo group. There are some great players and the more folks who run, the more regular activity there will be going on there.
BF/Prindlemire/Dowrimple...