PDA

View Full Version : Bestiary 3



madman
January 6th, 2012, 07:08
Ok so i parsed Bestiary 3 for anyone that can use it.

Chris

wbcreighton
January 19th, 2012, 05:53
Oh good, just the thing I need to tortu... test my players.;)

Ryan Churchill
January 22nd, 2012, 23:43
Right on man!! Having this stuff makes it so much easier and quicker to pull things together, really appreciate the effort! :D

bhalverson
June 2nd, 2012, 18:13
Oh wow!!! this is just the thing I was looking for!! do you have Bestiary 2 as well? also... we're starting this campaign up in about 4 hours xD ... I have no idea how to install this haha.

Trenloe
June 2nd, 2012, 20:00
Oh wow!!! this is just the thing I was looking for!! do you have Bestiary 2 as well? also... we're starting this campaign up in about 4 hours xD ... I have no idea how to install this haha.
See all the modules available here:

http://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?t=16074

The GM must copy the .mod file into the "modules" directory - available from Windows Start -> All Programs -> Fantasy Grounds II -> Application Data Folder.

Then, start up your campaign, go to "Modules" (book icon in top right) and open the modules you want (double-click the icon or drag-open the book icon) - they will then be available in the library.