PDA

View Full Version : Dice Tower



Ardem
November 30th, 2011, 23:00
Does RMC have a dice tower if so I cannot see it, most likely its old age blindness creeping in?

If not has anyone added it in code?

StuartW
December 1st, 2011, 18:25
There isn't a dice tower/box in RMC, but a lot of the skill/combat resolution happens out of sight of the players in the GM's die resolver (adjustments, table lookups, crit resolution etc).

RMC uses quite complex die mechanics, so adding a dice tower might be quite complex.

Stuart

Dakadin
January 24th, 2012, 03:58
A dice tower for RMC can be found in the extension here: http://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showthread.php?t=15785.