PDA

View Full Version : Portrait Size as Tokens



Dershem
November 21st, 2011, 21:31
So I have a stupid question is there a way to change the default token size when you drag out portraits?

VenomousFiligree
November 21st, 2011, 21:45
This post (http://www.fantasygrounds.com/forums/showpost.php?p=115529&postcount=14) answers your question I believe.

unerwŁnscht
November 21st, 2011, 22:25
I have made an extension that changes the portrait frame, and token size. It is posted in the members section of Gaming Army. I am also more than willing to make custom ones for a reasonable price if you tell me exactly what you are looking for... and by reasonable price we are talking like $5.

madman
November 22nd, 2011, 03:00
I'll make you one.

Chris

Dershem
November 22nd, 2011, 03:03
I figured it out on my own quite easily just by editing the xml..

Thanks though!