PDA

View Full Version : Mutants and Masterminds ruleset

lhide
November 17th, 2011, 09:16
couple of weeks ago i decided to make a 3ed mutants and masterminds ruleset, at first it was just the character sheet and then i added some custom graphics for convenience, tell me what u think (but be warned im not good at all with photoshop :p )
ps.: credits goes to brianide and his friend for making the original character sheet wich inspired me to try and make this ruleset!
ps2.: the logo wont be in the ruleset, sorry.

lhide
November 17th, 2011, 09:26
this is a screenshot of brianide's character sheet, i could release it too (with his permission) if anyone wants.

kay.jk89
November 22nd, 2011, 01:46
*wants* please do release, and let me have, been looking for mnm stuff for a while now.

lhide
November 22nd, 2011, 18:16
im still waiting for admins approval..:D

ddavison
November 23rd, 2011, 01:45
lhide,

You are free to release any of your work to the public as long as it doesn't have any copyright material included (standard sharing rules basically.) It looks great so far.

We have a dev working on an official version right now as well, but I don't see any reason why you couldn't work on this in parallel.

-Doug

lhide
November 29th, 2011, 20:30
as i promissed here is the first release:
https://www.4shared.com/file/nOL-fXXc/Mutants_and_Masterminds.html

ps.: i tried to upload here but it always returned a message saying invalid link or something. Im open to suggestio/critics.:D

thehive
June 21st, 2012, 01:41
Meanwhile 4shared removed it...? Wut?

Ok, so is there a chance anyone has this laying around and wouldn't mind sharing it? I am 'good enough for government work' with graphics, but terrible with XML.

Trenloe
June 25th, 2012, 19:05
There's a M&M ruleset available in the store now:

https://www.fantasygrounds.com/store/product.xcp?id=GRR5501eFG2

kairos
June 25th, 2012, 22:13
Purchased!