PDA

View Full Version : Pathfinder Recruitment

Arioch2112
September 10th, 2011, 13:42
We need a player....possibly two that can fit into this new campaign. Please read below....and if you are interested, holler. This slot will vary but we have Wednesdays at 7pm central (us) for now.....3hr session. This will vary though....and will try to be accommodating to the players. Will surely end up doing some gaming on the weekends from time to time as well. It will be up for debate as to how many times a month we get together. Just want to make it easy for everyone.

What we are looking to do....

This is a a blast from the past.....updated to work with Pathfinder. I started playing in 1979, and still have a soft spot in my heart for it. So......i wanted to try out this campaign setting and see what happens.

I am laid back, and just want to have fun playing the game. If all goes well, the party would eventually end up in the Abyss and Queen of the Demonweb Pits. Of course, this is way down the road. The first adventure will be Steading of the Hill Giant Chief, then on to the Frost and Fire giants. I am in development phase of the Steading, and will have it ready to begin in the next couple days if all goes well. I am really looking forward to this and I hope to find some players that have not been through this adventure. I would ask that if you have, please let me know. If you have not, I would ask that you do not explore this material as it would only ruin the fun for everyone. I ask that my players be mature, of light nature...and come to have fun. Will not be having evil characters in this campaign as it only brings conflict.

Below is the setting......