PDA

View Full Version : Suzerain fail?



gorgeous_b
July 2nd, 2011, 21:16
I got the suzerain extension today, went to play with some people and it errors every time i get a new character or personality, it won't let me do ANYTHING that has to do with dice, it has no dice, no skills, no edges, nothing at all. Anyone have this problem or a fix for it?

Oberoten
July 2nd, 2011, 21:32
Which version of the Savage Worlds ruleset do you have? And what version of Fantasy Grounds?

- Obe

Doswelk
July 3rd, 2011, 13:06
Did you load the suzerain extension?

Without that loaded a lot of the ruleset will not work.