PDA

View Full Version : New, Looking For D&D3.5E Game

inthezone123
June 2nd, 2011, 06:49
Hi, I'm totally new to FantasyGrounds, and I'd like to meet some people and get playing! I live in Central Time and am available most weekdays and on the weekends.

Vishera
June 3rd, 2011, 15:39
yeah same here.. Ive YET to play 3.5 on fg!

Jark
June 4th, 2011, 14:25
same here lol. I'm in central time zone and available on weekends. Maybe someone can run a "newbie" game for us

Blahness98
June 4th, 2011, 17:43
If I wasn't absorbed in making my Cyberpunk rule set, I would attempt to do a demo game. There are sometimes one shot games that appear from time to time. Just keep your eye out here and depending on the type of game you want to play, that specific forum. Hopefully you all find a game.

And in case no one has said this... Welcome to all of you.

CameronRAWR
June 6th, 2011, 01:41
i would be down to join too, we just need a DM

AdamantiteDM
June 6th, 2011, 03:00
I would be interested in a game of 3.5 so I can see how FG works. I am really interested in Pathfinder though. I just can't get the addons to work property.

inthezone123
June 6th, 2011, 20:49
Well it looks like we have enough people that wanna play, we just need a DM.

CameronRAWR
June 6th, 2011, 21:21
i have DMed before on a tabletop but never FG, i wanted to be a player at least once before i DMed on it

AdamantiteDM
June 6th, 2011, 21:23
My PathFinder ruleset is working.

Let's get a 3.5 game going! Who will DM? I want to see FG2 at its best. Will someone with vast amounts of FG2 DM experience please assist us?

I have a ventrilo server I pay for personally. We will use it for voice communication.

Trenloe
June 9th, 2011, 08:57
Let's get a 3.5 game going! Who will DM? I want to see FG2 at its best. Will someone with vast amounts of FG2 DM experience please assist us?