PDA

View Full Version : Savage Firefly campaign recruiting

joshuha
March 20th, 2011, 19:12
Currently starting to recruit for a Savage Worlds campaign set in the Firefly/Serenity universe. The details on possibly game nights, the conversion rules we will be using, and forming up a crew are all hosted on my Obsidian Portal campaign page (https://www.obsidianportal.com/campaigns/savaged-firefly).

Currently I have no one signed up but I expect until a night/time is settled on I think that I will get several people interested but whittle it down to a manageable crew depending on availability.

tatzelworm
March 21st, 2011, 00:10
I'd be interested in playing. It's been awhile since I've played Savage world...also I'm new at Fantasy grounds. What times were you thinking?

mr_h
March 21st, 2011, 13:38
This intrigues me and I wish to know more....of course, depending on date and time (will review those forums when I get back from class this afternoon).

Meatball
March 21st, 2011, 13:43
I might be interested in playing as well depending on date/time. Would need to be weeknight evenings EST for me to be able to swing it.

Sounds pretty interesting though.

phantomwhale
March 21st, 2011, 14:03
Keep me updated when this is - might manage to be awake and around despite the time differences :)

joshuha
March 21st, 2011, 14:44
Talking to a couple people interested I am leaning more towards weeknights EDT. 9 pm to midnight.

mr_h
March 21st, 2011, 17:08
If it's weeknights, 9-midnight can be kinda iffy with work the next day. Possible though, but days like Fridays or Saturdays would be easy though.
Are you thinking every week, every two weeks, every Pi weeks?

Dershem
March 21st, 2011, 17:24
Pending the day I may be interested as well, I love Firefly ;p

Ironskul
March 21st, 2011, 18:03
I absolutely have to get in on this. Played a few Firefly games here and there and they have always been a blast. Any day during the week at that 9-12pm Eastern works for me.