PDA

View Full Version : Call of Cthulhu Campaign

Redbishop
February 10th, 2011, 00:07
I'm interested in running a CoC campaign, I'm new to the system, but I've been run games on several other systems. I'm open to different schedules, I live in Florida and can play either during the week, at night, weekly, or every other weekend.
I'd like to start with a short published scenario so that we can check if the time work for everyone, we will use ventrilo or TS so a mic is required.
Please let me know your questions or ideas.

trheel
February 10th, 2011, 00:45
defiantly interested. I am est -5gmt

wrathof42
February 10th, 2011, 01:04
Totally interested, I'd love to play as long as the time/day works out.

Redbishop
February 10th, 2011, 03:46
Welp, from Monday through Thursday I can play after 6 pm, on weekends schedule is negotiable but only once every other week, also sessions should be 3+ hours, 4 hours is ideal for me, let me know what time work for you and if is not one of those maybe I can move something around :)

trheel
February 12th, 2011, 23:00
Sunday monday thursdays between 6 and 10 pm est good for me

zenile
February 13th, 2011, 03:06
I would be interested in this game as well. I've never played CoC, but I've read most of the Lovecraft stories, and love the setting. I'm in CST, and can play most nights after 9pm.

Redbishop
February 13th, 2011, 23:39
I created the campaign Semblance of Equilibrium on the game calendar, please join and vote for the game session times that you think will work for you, you can vote on more than one.

coffeemunster
February 14th, 2011, 02:05
Hopefully, it is not too late but I would be really interested in joining!

Redbishop
February 14th, 2011, 22:21
We still have open spots, specially because we haven't agreed on a schedule yet, and I'm not sure who is going to be able to make it, I'd like to play with 3-5 investigators, so we are still recruiting :)