PDA

View Full Version : dice problem: dx=y,dx=z...?



Chaosdada
October 25th, 2010, 00:33
Instead of showing the dice players role in the chat log, there ist just shown something like "d6=2, d6=2, d6=4". Is that some kind of option I can deactivate or a bug (I updated Fantasy Ground recently)? Has someone an idea?

Doswelk
October 25th, 2010, 10:11
I had this with a game on Friday and have not been able to check it yet, the player concerned did not have a license and was using the unregistered version was this the same for you?

Chaosdada
October 25th, 2010, 19:30
Yes, all my players used unregistered versions.

Doswelk
October 25th, 2010, 21:32
I think they need to re-download the unregistered version and re-install.