PDA

View Full Version : Armour



MurghBpurn
August 17th, 2010, 09:54
Weapons can be dragged to the weapons pane of the character sheet and auto fill in. Can the same be done with Armour, if so where is it dragged?

StuartW
August 18th, 2010, 22:30
It can't be done with armour, sorry :(

MurghBpurn
August 18th, 2010, 22:59
Ok, thanks.