PDA

View Full Version : New 4e FR Campaign starting

Demogorgon
May 21st, 2010, 03:12
Hi everyone,

I'm ready to start a new 4e Forgotten Realms Campaign.

New players are welcome provided you are a mature gamer (i.e. at least 18+)
Time: Tuesday @ 7:30 pm EST

I'm open to running the game at a different day and time. So if you are interested please post your availability (Days & Times).

The website for the campaign can be found here.
https://bloodstonelands.mygamesonline.org

I'm still adding content, but there should be enough there to begin the campaign and create characters.

The PC creation rules are simple and can be found on the website. I'm asking that those interested create a background profile for their characters. This will help weed out those players who are not very serious and aid in the immersion of the campaign as it evolves.

Please note that I'm very new to FG, but I do have a lot of experience DMing in person. There will most likely be a few players who arenew to FG so I'm looking for people who have the patience to endure the learning curve.

I will have the server up this Saturday for those players who wish to create characters. Alternatively, you can send me a copy of your character and I can input him/her for you. Hopefully, by next weekend(Sat 29) we can start the campaign.

Thanks

Plissken
May 21st, 2010, 04:52
If it takes place around 5:30 PST ( 8:30 EST ) I'd be interested. I don't think east-siders want to stay up too late though :(

Demogorgon
May 21st, 2010, 14:27
If it takes place around 5:30 PST ( 8:30 EST ) I'd be interested. I don't think east-siders want to stay up too late though :(

Yes it will most likely start around 3pm . It all depends on when people are available.

Demogorgon
May 22nd, 2010, 20:20
Just a quick update on the game time. So far it looks like the game with take place on Saturday at 7pm (EST). Send me a PM to confirm that you are still interested.

jcdf
May 22nd, 2010, 21:53