PDA

View Full Version : "Old School" 4E Campaign Starting, Sundays 8pm-11pm CST.

Answulf
January 16th, 2010, 23:46
Due to overwhelming response I have about a dozen players interested in only three spots, so the campaign is full for now. Thank you for your interest!

Dagnalis
January 16th, 2010, 23:52
I honestly have to say I like the sound of this and I am interested so if you need another i'll gladly take part in your campaign

Thudar
January 16th, 2010, 23:54
I'm new to 4E and new to FG system, but if your willing to take on a new person that learns quick, I think I'm a good fit. I'm 30+ also so I understand wanting a mature group.

Andugus
January 16th, 2010, 23:59
This style of campaign is exactly what I like to write and create adventure modules for. I love the sentiment, "dead is dead". I'm sure you'll find players sooner than later and I hope to pop in from time to time at your obsidian portal site and see how things progress.

Answulf
January 17th, 2010, 00:12
Thanks Andugus! I run about half original, half adapted adventures depending on how much prep time I have. It sure would be nice to be able to buy some White Haired Man 4E adventures one day!

Saberx7
January 17th, 2010, 01:32
I really like the starting off at level 1 and I have free time on Sundays where this seems like it'd be a great addition, that is, if you're willing to have me. In other words, I am interested!

Hye Jedi
January 17th, 2010, 01:36
Sounds very interesting... I've PMed you.

Dareus
January 17th, 2010, 01:46
I am very interested in this. I love the brutal your dead type of games.

Hibiki54
January 17th, 2010, 05:48
I'm interested. I'm in GMT -8 Pacific so that means it starts earlier for me, which is good.

Dredcythe
January 17th, 2010, 14:07