PDA

View Full Version : Rolemaster "Curse of the Wolf Queen"

Gladmire
September 18th, 2009, 16:39
I am currently looking for a few players for RMC. The adventure is called "Curse of the Wolf Queen" which takes place in a low to mid fantasy setting. Further details can be found on the Game Calander at WWW.Wolfqueenslair.com or you can use this link if that fails

https://sites.google.com/a/wolfqueenslair.com/http-sites-google-com-site-curseofthewolfqueen-home/

If your intrested in playing, making a character or just trying to learn a new system send me a email to [email protected]. I am new to FGII but have been a Rolemaster fan for over 20 years.

Dan

Sigurd
September 18th, 2009, 18:22
What times and time zone are you playing in?

Can't really venture an interest unless we know when you're talking about.

S

Gladmire
September 18th, 2009, 20:40
The next game will be Thursday, Sept 24th at 8pm (EST). Any character creation guidelines can be found under Rolemaster "Curse of the Wolf Queen" in the Calendar or as stated before you can send an email. Times will change each week to accommodate player times.

Culdraug
September 19th, 2009, 01:11
Well, since in the common tongue, Culdraug means Red Wolf, then perhaps I may have some interest.

Mask_of_winter
September 19th, 2009, 04:17
Well, since in the common tongue, Culdraug means Red Wolf, then perhaps I may have some interest.

Sindarin...

Serrith
September 19th, 2009, 05:14
i will not be able to attend the Thursday night game, as I have a game already scheduled at the exact same time and date.

I can make any other day except Sunday.

CyberWyrm
September 20th, 2009, 06:40
I love the Rolemaster system so if you don't mind an online newbie, im in. I'll send you an email.

tenkar
September 21st, 2009, 02:55
If there's space I'd like to join. Just need to ask how long the sessions will last... i tend to fade after 11 or so... its the 5 am alarm clock that does it to me ;)